The Team

The Team

 

No matter how wonderfully beautiful our job and clubhouse are, the success of The International is mainly based on the quality of the people. We are therefore proud that we have been able to forge a team of passionate professionals who know exactly how to deliver the highest service to our members and their guests ‘the most beautiful day of their lives’ every time.

 
 
Marcel Welling
Linda Krop
Memberships & Events
linda@theinternational.nl
Martijn Heeg
Geoffrey Valkenburg
Sebastian Ackerley
Judit van Deijk
Joost van de Hoven
Sous Chef  
Salina Mink
Horeca  
Kia Karanko
Horeca  
Mark Reynolds
PGA Professional
mark@theinternational.nl
Remko Wijdenes
PGA Professional
remko@theinternational.nl
Martin Biersteker
PGA Professional
martin@international.nl
Kayleigh Mink
Horeca  
Martijn Grooff
Horeca  
Wilma Schrok
Receptie  
Natascha de Boer
Receptie/Administratie
Natascha@theinternational.nl
Winston Ronde
Personal Trainer
fitness@theinternational.nl
Paul van der Kolff
Massage & Blessure behandeling
massage@theinternational.nl
Tanja Bleijendaal
Katja Renkers
Receptie/shop
shop@theinternational.nl
Nathalie Vester
Horeca  
Youri Blaakman
Service  
Mitch Goudkuil
Service  
Floris Kappé
Service  
Bob Dreuning
Service