The Team

The Team

 

No matter how wonderfully beautiful our job and clubhouse are, the success of The International is mainly based on the quality of the people. We are therefore proud that we have been able to forge a team of passionate professionals who know exactly how to deliver the highest service to our members and their guests ‘the most beautiful day of their lives’ every time.

 
 
Marcel Welling
Linda Krop
Memberships & Events
linda@theinternational.nl
Martijn Heeg
Executive Chef Operational Manager
martijn@theinternational.nl
Joost van de Hoven
Kevin Keyner
Restaurant Manager
kevin@theinternational.nl
Salina Mink
Kayleigh Mink
Horeca  
Tanja Bleijendaal
Elise van Velzen
Katja Renkers
Reception/shop
shop@theinternational.nl
Natascha de Boer
Reception/Administration
natascha@theinternational.nl
Wilma Schrok
Judit van Deijk
Mark Reynolds
PGA Professional
mark@theinternational.nl
Remko Wijdenes
PGA Professional
remko@theinternational.nl
Martin Biersteker
PGA Professional
martin@international.nl
Winston Ronde
Personal Trainer
fitness@theinternational.nl
Paul van der Kolff
Massage & Blessure behandeling
massage@theinternational.nl
René Schoen
Service Manager
rene@theinternational.nl
Sebastian Ackerley
Mitch Goudkuil
Service  
Hugo Munsterman
Marshal